MySleep Offices

 

MySleep Head Office

  Block A, Ground Floor, Corobay Corner Office Park, Cnr Aramist & Dallas Road, Menlyn Maine, Pretoria
  +27 (0) 12 945 4021
  +27 (0) 87 238 2424
  +27 (0) 86 546 9731
  pretoria@mysleep.co.za

 

Enquiries

General & Purchase Enquries: request@mysleep.co.za  
Account & Authorisation Enquries: accounts@mysleep.co.za  
Aftercare & Compliance Enquries: aftercare@mysleep.co.za

Feedback / Request: Please fill out and submit the form

 


 

Centurion Office

Medipractice@Saxby
1019 Saxby Ave,
Eldoraigne,
Centurion

   012 945 4021
   centurion@mysleep.co.za

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

Benoni Office

95 Fifth Avenue,
Northmead,
Benoni

   010 593 0836
   johannesburg@mysleep.co.za

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

JHB Westrand

Northgate Office
park. Aureole ave,
Northriding 2194
Building 5A Unit 49
1st floor

   078 944 7133

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

East London Office

39 Batting Road,
Beaconhurst,
East London

   043 050 4224
   eastlondon@mysleep.co.za

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

Port Elizabeth Office

138 Cape Road,
Millpark,
Port Elizabeth

   041 450 0158
   portelizabeth@mysleep.co.za

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

Cape Town Office

Office 4 Ground Floor, Century Medical Suite,
Cnr Century Way & Park Lane,
Century City
Cape Town

   021 201 7209
   capetown@mysleep.co.za

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

Witbank Office

Room 308 Centre de la Vie,
Cnr Beatty Avenue & Woltemade Street,
Witbank

   013 590 6563
   witbank@mysleep.co.za

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 


 

MySleep Satellite Offices

Mulbarton

3 True North Road,
Mulbarton Shopping Centre,
Mulbarton,
Johannesburg

   010 593 0836

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

Sports Science Institute SA

Boundry Road,
Newlands,
Cape Town

   021 201 7209

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

Cure Day Clinic Paarl

10 Skool Street,
Northern Paarl,
Paarl

   021 201 7209

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

Grahamstown

Dr. DEL Eichhoff,
6 Allen Street,
Grahamstown

   043 050 0836

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

 



Disclaimer: This information is for education purposes only and is intended to answer some of the frequently encountered questions about the meaning of ‘Sleep Apnea’.
If you have any questions regarding the information contained on this website please contact your physician.

© Copyright MySleep.
Website by QuickSolve.