MySleep Offices

 

MySleep Head Office

  197 Lois Avenue, Newlands, Pretoria
  +27 (0) 12 945 4021
  +27 (0) 87 238 2424
  +27 (0) 86 546 9731
  pretoria@mysleep.co.za

 

Enquiries

General & Purchase Enquries: request@mysleep.co.za  
Account & Authorisation Enquries: accounts@mysleep.co.za  
Aftercare & Compliance Enquries: aftercare@mysleep.co.za

Feedback / Request: Please fill out and submit the form

 


 

Centurion Office

Medipractice@Saxby
1019 Saxby Ave,
Eldoraigne,
Centurion

   087 944 7133
   centurion@mysleep.co.za

directions  Directions on Google Maps

Benoni Office

95 Fifth Avenue,
Northmead,
Benoni

   010 593 0836
   johannesburg@mysleep.co.za

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

Witbank Office

Room 308 Centre de la Vie,
Cnr Beatty Avenue & Woltemade Street,
Witbank

   013 590 6563
   witbank@mysleep.co.za

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

East London Office

39 Batting Road,
Beaconhurst,
East London

   043 050 4224
   eastlondon@mysleep.co.za

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

Port Elizabeth Office

Intercare Medical Suites,
King's Court,
Cnr Buffelsfontein Road & Titian Road,
Walmer Heights,
Port Elizabeth

   041 450 0158
   portelizabeth@mysleep.co.za

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

Cape Town Office

Office 4 Ground Floor, Century Medical Suite,
Cnr Century Way & Park Lane,
Century City
Cape Town

   021 201 7209
   capetown@mysleep.co.za

directions  Directions on Google Maps


 

MySleep Satellite Offices

Intercare Fourways

Cnr Fourways Boulevard & Short Street,
Witkoppen,
Johannesburg

   087 944 7133

directions  Directions on Google Maps

Intercare Wilgeheuwel

Lifestyle Crossing,
Cnr Nic Diederichs Rd & Hendrik Potgieter Rd, Wilgeheuwel
Johannesburg

   013 656 2642

directions  Directions on Google Maps

Intercare Irene

Southdowns Shopping Centre,
54 John Vorster Drive,
Centurion

   087 944 7133

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

Mulbarton

3 True North Road,
Mulbarton Shopping Centre,
Mulbarton,
Johannesburg

   087 944 7133

directions  Directions on Google Maps

Sports Science Institute SA

Boundry Road,
Newlands,
Cape Town

   087 944 7133

directions  Directions on Google Maps

Cure Day Clinic Paarl

10 Skool Street,
Northern Paarl,
Paarl

   087 944 7133

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 

Grahamstown

Dr. DEL Eichhoff,
6 Allen Street,
Grahamstown

   087 944 7133

directions  Directions on Google Maps

 


Disclaimer: This information is for education purposes only and is intended to answer some of the frequently encountered questions about the meaning of ‘Sleep Apnea’. If you have any questions regarding the information contained in this brochure please contact your physician.

 

COPYRIGHT © MYSLEEP. WEBSITE, SEO & CMS BY QUICKSOLVE INTERNET